Welcome

 

Welcome to Sweet Cloud the home of high quality E-Cigarettes and Liquids.

We are passionate about fantastic quality products and excellent customer service.  Our two stores are a hub for Vapers and our loyal customers travel from far and wide to visit us.  We are the longest established E-Cigarette shop in the area and started out back when E-Cigarettes were new and we grew as the technology and culture developed so we know the industry through and through.  We LOVE Vaping and sharing our knowledge so visit us if your a dedicated Vaper or a total newbie and you will leave us well informed and with a pocket full of flavour!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

merry-christmas-2953721_1280

Festive season opening hours

Monday 24th December 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 10am to 4pm
Friday 28th December 10am to 4pm
Saturday 29th December 10am to 4pm
Sunday 30th December Closed

Monday 31st December 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 10am to 6pm

 

 

1888 Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 21.56.18

We operate a strict over 18’s policy providing customers with an alternative to smoking cigarettes.